/* */ Meet Our Staff - Wholesale Siding Depot

Meet Our Staff

Chris Krisanic
Chris Krisanic
Sales
cekrisanic@wsdepot.com

Michael Krisanic
Michael Krisanic
Sales
mkrisanic@wsdepot.com

Carl Krisanic
Carl Krisanic
Vice President
ckrisanic@wsdepot.com

Keith Schnitzmeier
Keith Schnitzmeier
Sales
keith@wsdepot.com

Keith Schnitzmeier
Tom Seppi Jr.
Sales
tseppi@wsdepot.com

 jon
Jon Strini
Sales
jstrini@wsdepot.com

Keith Schnitzmeier
Neal Campbell
Credit
ncampbell@wsdepot.com

Julius Krisanic
Julius Krisanic
President
krisanic@aol.com

#1 Distributor of exterior
building products in the
Greater Metro St. Louis
Missouri and Illinois Area

WSDepot News
One Frame Technology Brochure